Chris Weaver Band  "American Dreamer"  (American Roots)
Bucky Covington  "Buzzin'"  (Bare Footin`)
Tim Sweeney  "Somebody To Love"  (Oil House)
Joe Lasher Jr  "Cowboy Love Song"  (Ind)
Leah Turner  "Pull Me Back"  (RCA Nashville)
Lonestar  "Just The Rain"  (4Star)
Kip Moore  "Dirt Road"  (MCA Nashville)
Love & Theft  "Night That You'll Never Forget"  (Columbia Nashville)
Curtis Grimes  "Out Side Of The Fence"  (AMP)
Downday  "Crank It Up"  (Render)

Florida Georgia Line w/Luke Bryan  "Bottoms Up"  (Republic Nashville)
Amelia White  "Old Stone"  (Ind)
Dolly Parton  "Unlikely Angel"  (Sony Masterworks)
Brooksie Wells  "True Love"  (Ind)
Kelligh Bannen  "Famous"  (Ind)
Breelan Angel  "Double Standard"  (MisBehavin)
Martina McBride  "Suspicious Minds"  (Vinyl)
Dierks Bentley  "Drunk On A Plane"  (Capitol Nashville)
Karree J Phillips  "Right Turn"  (Honky Tonk Holler)
Charlie Daniels Band  "I'll Be Your Baby Tonight"  (Blue Hat)
Jason Aldean  "This Nothin' Town"  (Broken Bow/Sony)
Frankie Ballard  "Sunshine & Whiskey"  (Ind)
Sarah Davidson  "Drink You Up"  (Suretone)
Buck 22  "Country Pride"  (LoudBox Entertainment)
Danielle Bradbery  "Young In America"  (Big Machine/Universal)
Austin Webb  "Raise 'Em Up"  (Ind)
Scotty McCreery  "Feelin' It"  (Mercury Nashville)

Jake Gill  "Kansas Queen"  (Ind)
Ryan Kinder  "Kiss Me When I'm Down"  (Ind)
Jake London  "Somewhere Down The Road"  (Lamon)
Chris Wayne  "Country Down"  (Winding Road)
Holy Moly  "The Good Fight"  (Ind)
Mike Williams And Hammer Down  "Make You Mine"  (Ind)
Juanita Rose  "The King Of Country Music"  (Sims)
Robert Shields  "Calling His Name"  (Glory Train)
Wesley Parker  "A Woman Won't Share Her Man's Love"  (Garden Isle)
Heirs Of Salvation  "Something Happens When You Hear About Jesus"  (Glory Train)
Hermann Lammers Meyer  "Instant Coffe Blues"  (Desert Kid)
Scott Hooper  "Giddy Up"  (Lamon)
Paddy Mills  "Since The Big Box Came To Town"  (Ormal Nye)
Wilhelms  "River Of Love"  (Perdition)
Andrew Heller  "Rosalita"  (Ind)
Blake Shelton w/Gwen Sebastian  "My Eyes"  (Warner Music Nashville)
Brad Paisley  "River Bank"  (Arista Nashville)
DK Davis  "Waitin On The Weekend"  (Route 66)
Erica Sunshine Lee  "Georgia For This"  (Orsley Entertainment)
Jason Crabb  "Love Is Stronger"  (Gaither Music Group)
LoCash Cowboys  "Little Miss Crazy Hot"  (Average Joes Entertainment)
Cage & Focx w/Todd Taylor  "Tonky Honk Bounce"  (CDR Productions)

  Home | Latest issues | NMW Awards | Subscribe | Contact us | Future Hits CD
Copyright © 2014 Backstage Entertainment. All Rights Reserved.